Senior Retreat to NJ and PA

"We had a wonderful time and the weather was beautiful. I have worked with many companies and this trip by far was the best! Everything ran smoothly and there was plenty of food which is usually the biggest complaint. Thanks again for a wonderful trip. I look forward to working with Four Winds again."

-Ms. Lisanne Testerman, Professional Performing Arts School, Senior Retreat to NJ and PA, June 2019

Senior Trip to Honor's Haven

Both the students and the chaperone gave the trip a raving review. They loved the amenities, the food and the activities. The one complaint they have is that they wish they could have stayed longer! Thank you so much for putting together this wonderful experience for our students.

-Carol Thompson, Bronx Engineering and Technology Academy, Senior Trip to Honor's Haven, May 2019

High School Music Trip to Philadelphia and Hersheypark with Private Open Rehearsal

"...the trip was wonderful! Thanks so much for all your work, support  and assistance! Everyone had a great time! The hotel was wonderful and the food options were terrific! Bus drivers were friendly,  kept in communication and buses were very comfortable. Everyone loved the Harrisburg Symphony open rehearsal in a beautiful performance hall and were especially surprised to see a world premiere piece. Of course, the students loved Hershey! Hopefully there will be more students next trip so we can perform in Music In the Parks competition."

-Ms. Pamela Gallopini, Lawrence High School Music Department, High School Music Trip to Philadelphia and Hersheypark with Private Open Rehearsal, May 2019

Field Trip to Holiday Hill Recreation Center

"The trip was amazing!!!!!!! The buses, bus drivers, and Holiday Hill facility were all top notch!!! The students and chaperones all enjoyed the trip and some students shared it was their best day yet!!!! THANK YOU for all that you and the company did to make sure that the day ran smoothly!!!"

-Mrs. Vincenza Tallini, Westbury Middle School, Field Trip to Holiday Hill Recreation Center, May 2019

Michigan Orchestra Students 3-day Trip to NYC

"They did it again. Four Winds Tours and Travel planned a trip for my orchestra students to New York City that will give them memories for the rest of their lives. This was the third trip that Four Winds planned for my students, and I can’t imagine how it keeps getting better, but it does. Rockefeller Center, the Today Show, the High Line, a dinner cruise, Lincoln Center, Central Park, a New York Philharmonic Concert, Radio City Music Hall, ‘Aladdin’ on Broadway, Little Italy, 9/11 sites and time to shop were all stops on our three day tour of New York City at a very reasonable price.  I recommend Four Winds Tours and Travel highly!"

 

-Karen Nofsinger, Wayland Union High School, Michigan, Michigan Orchestra Students 3-day Trip to NYC, May 2019

Washington D.C. Music Trip

I can not thank you enough for your amazing assistance with our recent Washington DC trip! It was an incredible experience from start to finish and we have your fantastic staff to thank for it. The itinerary was outstanding, the meals were excellent, the performance at the Jefferson Memorial was the opportunity of a lifetime and for many of our students, the highlight of the trip. I also want to thank you for your attention to detail and your professionalism in working within our budget putting together a package according to our specific needs. I will be recommending Fourwinds Travel to my colleagues for their future travel needs and thank you from the bottom of my heart for all you have done for our music program.

-Cynthia Napierkowski, Salem High School, Washington D.C. Music Trip with Jefferson Memorial Performance, April 2019

Washington, DC Overnight

This was the most amazing and well put together trip I have ever been on. Thank you so much.

-Charisse Williams, High School for Community Leadership, Washington, DC Overnight, February 2019

Trip to New York City

The trip was AWESOME!  First, I’d like to say that our bus driver was the BEST.  She moved around that city like a pro and got us everywhere we needed to be on schedule. Every event went off without a hitch and the kids loved it. The hotel was good, not too far from the city, reasonable rooms and the fridges were a big help. Our favorite tour was Madison Square Garden with Wall Street coming in a close second. Our favorite meal was La Mela (both food and service were outstanding). This is the best field trip we’ve taken. Four Winds did all the hard work and we just got to have fun!  Not having to worry about reservations and tips and all the extras really allowed the chaperones to enjoy everything as much as the kids did! I will highly recommend Four Winds to anyone planning a trip!

-Suzanne Winters, Nashua North & South High School, NYC, November 2018

New Life Cathedral Washington DC Trip

With sincere gratitude, we thank Max for his efficiency, attention to details and working closing with us to make our Washington DC a huge success.

-Nadine Cooke, New Life Cathedral, Washington DC June 2018, June 2018

New York City Senior Class Trip

Your ears must have been ringing because we have a meeting... and class trip is on the agenda. I will say last year's trip went very well and you were awesome to work with. I can't wait to do it all again!

-Mike Rowland, Conant High School, New York City Senior Class Trip, June 2018